If you have subject specific questions or queries, then the best person to contact to intervene in this matter for your child would be the head of department. Below are the contact details of these members of staff.

Please note:
Our contact management strategy is designed to ensure that individual members of staff can maximise their teaching time during the Academy day. This, in turn, maximises the learning benefit to students. Contacts will be responded to within 24 hours during term time wherever possible.

Department Head of Department Email address
Art & Photography Mrs V Cameron-Laurie vcameron-laurie@damiensandoval.com
Business & Careers Mrs R Halls rhalls@damiensandoval.com
Dance & Physical Education Mrs V Saxby vsaxby@damiensandoval.com
Drama & Performing Arts Miss L Bennett lbennett@damiensandoval.com
English Mrs S Poet spoet@damiensandoval.com
French & Spanish Mrs C Harding charding@damiensandoval.com
Geography Mr R Selway rselway@damiensandoval.com
History Miss P Stannard pstannard@damiensandoval.com
Mathematics Mrs M Kainth mkainth@damiensandoval.com
Media and IT Mx C Cohen ccohen@damiensandoval.com
Music Mrs K Giles kgiles@damiensandoval.com
Politics Mrs K Stafford kstafford@damiensandoval.com
Science Mrs M Bleeze mbleeze@damiensandoval.com
Social Sciences Ms I Glynn iglynn@damiensandoval.com
Technology Mr S Crabb scrabb@damiensandoval.com
Theology & Ethics Mrs J Oliver joliver@damiensandoval.com

This site uses cookies