For day-to-day questions or queries regarding your child, their tutor should be the first point of contact. Such questions or quires could range from requesting that your child has a new timetable printed out, to informing the tutor of a recent event.

You can contact your child’s Tutor using the table below:

Please note:
Our contact management strategy is designed to ensure that individual members of staff can maximise their teaching time during the Academy day. This, in turn, maximises the learning benefit to students. Contacts will be responded to within 24 hours during term time wherever possible.

Year Group Tutor Group Tutor Tutor Contact
Year 12/13 CFL CFL Mr C Fell cfell@damiensandoval.com
KMO KMO Ms K Munro kmunro@damiensandoval.com
CCN CCN Mx C Cohen ccohen@damiensandoval.com
Year 11 11NST NST Mr N Stoddart nstoddart@damiensandoval.com
11RSY RSY Mr R Selway rselway@damiensandoval.com
11TBT TBT Mr T Barrett tbarrett@damiensandoval.com
11RHS RHS Mrs R Halls rhalls@damiensandoval.com
11ALR ALR Miss A Longmoor alongmoor@damiensandoval.com
11LBT LBT Miss L Bennett lbennett@damiensandoval.com
Year 10 10ABY ABY Miss A Brownsey abrownsey@damiensandoval.com
10ACK ACK Mr A Cook acook@damiensandoval.com
10JSD JSD & HGR Mrs J Shepherd & Mr H Ginger jshepherd@damiensandoval.com
hginger@damiensandoval.com
10ACN ACN Miss A Clampin aclampin@damiensandoval.com
10KGS KGS & KYG Mrs K Giles & Miss K Young kgiles@damiensandoval.com
kyoung@damiensandoval.com
10HKY HKY Miss H Kay hkay@damiensandoval.com
Year 9 9KMD KMD Mrs K Morland kmorland@damiensandoval.com
9JOR JOR Mrs J Oliver joliver@damiensandoval.com
9VSY VSY Mrs V Saxby vsaxby@damiensandoval.com
9CFA CFA Mrs C Follina cfollina@damiensandoval.com
9KCS KCS Miss K Chivers kchivers@damiensandoval.com
9CHG CHG Mrs C Harding charding@damiensandoval.com
Year 8 8PSD PSD Miss P Stannard pstannard@damiensandoval.com
8EJN EJN Miss E Jameson ejameson@damiensandoval.com
8BHY BHY Mrs B Hornby bhornby@damiensandoval.com
8SCB SCB & RVE Mr S Crabb & Miss R Veale scrabb@damiensandoval.com
rveale@damiensandoval.com
8LCS LCS Miss L Cousins lcousins@damiensandoval.com
8RPE RPE Miss R Prentice rprentice@damiensandoval.com
Year 7 7JSH JSH Miss J Sharland jsharland@damiensandoval.com
7ATR ATR Mr A Tucker atucker@damiensandoval.com
7MBS MBS Mr M Brooks mbrooks@damiensandoval.com
7AWD AWD Mr A Woodland awoodland@damiensandoval.com
7MMN MMN Mrs M Moorghen mmoorghen@damiensandoval.com
7SCA SCA Mr S Czarnecka sczarnecka@damiensandoval.com

This site uses cookies